Contact Us

Hawkesbury Golf & Curling Club

1150 Golf Club Road
Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 2R2
 
 (613) 632-8506
Chantale LalondeAdministration, Membershipinfo@hawkesburygolfandcurling.com
(613) 632-8506 ext 200
Sean O'ConnorGreens Superintendentbuddoconnor@hotmail.com
(613) 632-8506
Asgar SadeghiEvents Managervcotg@hawkesburygolfandcurling.com
(613) 632-8506 ext.211 Cell: (514) 924-5068
Alexandre GormanGeneral Mangeralexandregorman@hawkesburygolfandcurling.com
(613) 632-8506 ext: 203
Raymond VouriotClub Captainrvouriot@bell.net
Nicholas DicaireProshop Managerproshop@hawkesburygolfandcurling.com
(613) 632-8506 ext: 206

Where to find us

1150 Golf Club Road, Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 2R2

Member Login

Stay signed in

Weather

MOD_SPWEATHER_ERROR_CANNOT_FIND_FORECAST_DATA Also, make sure your API key and location is correct. Verify your location from here https://openweathermap.org/find

Contact

Adresse:
1150 Golf Club Road
Hawkesbury (Ontario) K6A 2R2

Phone:
(613) 632-8506

© 2018 Hawkesbury Golf & Curling Club. Website by GGGolf.

Members' Section